108th Wing Airmen Win Outstanding Airman of the Year Awards

Several Airmen from the 108th Wing, Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, N.J., were recipients of Outstanding Airman of the Year awards for New Jersey in 2011. Front row left to right, Col. Kevin J. Keehn, 108th Wing commander; Senior Airman Courtney Beard, 204th Intelligence Squadron, Tech. Sgt. Angela Miller, 108th Force Support Squadron; and Chief Master Sgt. Vincent Morton, 108th Wing command chief. Back row left to right, Staff Sgt. Isiah Thomas, 108th FSS; Airman 1st Class Paula Daniels, 108th FSS; and Master Sgt. Jill Moore, 108th Wing, pose for a group photo. Beard was named Outstanding Airman of the Year; Daniels was named Outstanding Honor Guard Team Member of the Year; Miller was named Outstanding Noncommissioned Officer of the Year; Moore was named First Sergeant of the Year and Thomas was named Outstanding Honor Guard Program Manager of the Year. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Master Sgt. Raymond Knox, 108th WG/PA)

PHOTO BY: Senior Master Sgt. Raymond Knox, th WGPA
VIRIN: 120125-Z-FK851-010.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.